Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

HSG Dudenhofen-Schifferstadt

Abteilungsleitung

TV Schifferstadt

Abteilungsleitung

TV Dudenhofen
Petra Kolb
0176/24 61 84 84
petra.kolb@hsg-panther.de
Petra Kolb
0176/24 61 84 84
petra.kolb@hsg-panther.de
Heike Schutzius
0173/2 55 26 02
heike.schutzius@hsg-panther.de

 

Herrenwart

Damenwart

weibliche A-Jugend

Stephan Vögele
0172/6 16 09 33
stephan.voegele@hsg-panther.de
Franz Schott
06235/8 11 14
franz.schott@hsg-panther.de
kein Spielbetrieb

 

weibliche B-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2003/2004

weibliche C-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2005/2006

weibliche D-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2007/2008

Jana Bäuerle
01573/65 12 74 0
Nani Scheib
0177 / 266 15 16
Laura Wendegatz
0152/28 77 53 09

 

weibliche E-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2009/2010

männliche A-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2001/2002

männliche B-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2003/2004

Annalena Scheib
0157/75 33 00 41
Gerd Zimmermann
0171/47 38 14 1

Kai Zimmermann
0160/ 94465161
 

 

männliche C-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2005/2006

männliche D-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2007/2008

männliche E-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2009/2010

Laura Leonhardt
01 71/7 46 10 47
laura.leonhardt@hsg-panther.de
Anna Isselhard
01 78/ 764 7527
Petra Kolb
Schifferstadt
01 76/24 61 84 84
Gideon Metzger
Dudenhofen

 

F-Jugend
Jahrgänge 2011/2012

Minis
Jahrgänge 2013/2014

Ballzwerge
ab 3 Jahre

Marion Regner
06235/64 13
marion.regner@hsg-panther.de
Matthias Lorbacher
01 77/5 03 77 56
Sebastian Müller

Sebastian.Mueller@hsg-panther.de

Marlene Oetzel

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Spielbetrieb

 Jugendkoordinator

Jana Bäuerle
01573 / 6512740
jana.baeuerle@hsg-panther.de
Stephan Vögele
01 72/6 16 09 33
stephan.voegele@hsg-panther.de
Patrick Barbier
01 76/32 22 55 13
David Kolb

David.Kolb@hsg-panther.de

Franz Schott
0 62 35/8 11 14
franz.schott@hsg-panther.de
Sebastian Kolb

Sebastian.Kolb@hsg-panther.de

 

 

Wirtschaftsdienst

Alexandra Wolf
wirtschaftsdienst@hsg-panther.de

 

© 2015-2018 HSG Dudenhofen-Schifferstadt - Powered by Perfect OnMedia Websolutions