Ansprechpartner

Das Führungsteam

Abteilungsleitung

HSG Dudenhofen-Schifferstadt

Abteilungsleitung

TV Schifferstadt

Abteilungsleitung

TV Dudenhofen
Daniela Schmitt
01 51 2/3 89 53 56
daniela.schmitt@hsg-panther.de
Petra Kolb
01 76/24 61 84 84
petra.kolb@hsg-panther.de
Heike Schutzius
01 73/2 55 26 02
heike.schutzius@hsg-panther.de
Claus Magin

claus.magin@hsg-panther.de

   

 

Finanzen & Marketing

Spieltechnik

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heike Schutzius
01 73/2 55 26 02
heike.schutzius@hsg-panther.de
Stephan Vögele
01 72/6 16 09 33
stephan.voegele@hsg-panther.de
Jana Bäuerle
01 57 3/6 51 27 40
jana.baeuerle@hsg-panther.de
Arnd Bäuerle
01 72/8 23 32 44
arnd.baeuerle@hsg-panther.de
Franz Schott
0 62 35/8 11 14
franz.schott@hsg-panther.de
David Kolb

david.kolb@hsg-panther.de

Sebastian Kolb

sebastian.kolb@hsg-panther.de

 

Herrenwart

Damenwart

David Oetzel

david.oetzel@hsg-panther.de

Christian Grill

+49 1578 7416738

 

Jugendleitung männlich
F-Jugend bis D-Jugend

Jugendleitung männlich
C-Jugend bis A-Jugend

Jugendleitung weiblich

Gideon Metzger

gideon.metzger@hsg-panther.de

David Oetzel

david.oetzel@hsg-panther.de
Laura Laubner
01 52/28 77 53 09
laura.wendegatz@hsg-panther.de
  Denis Hartinger

denis.hartinger@hsg-panther.de

Marion Regner
0 62 35/64 13
marion.regner@hsg-panther.de

 

Wirtschaftsdienst

Alexandra Wolf

wirtschaftsdienst@hsg-panther.de

 

© 2015-2021 HSG Dudenhofen-Schifferstadt - Powered by Perfect OnMedia Websolutions